I haven’t been, actually, but posting that I’ve been extremely busy is uninteresting. I’m just posting this (from my new iPad, no less) to say that I haven’t fallen from the face of the earth and am hoping to get back on track soon. I have an idea for a piece on Upton Sinclair and his regulatory legacy that should have people in rolling in the aisles. Really. No, really.

You may have noticed that I have moved my practice to a new firm, Leitess Leitess Friedberg + Fedder. It’s been a fantastic transition and I just couldn’t be happier. The move was part of a change of my practice focus over the past few years to business and commercial litigation. I’m very excited about it and look forward to posting some UCC bits and pieces going forward. I’m thinking Bleak House meets Article 9. And Wallace Stevens ought to have a place here, I think, too. Thirteen Ways of Looking at (a Contract), or something.

Happy weekend, everybody! See you Monday.